Board Members (May 2024 – May 2025)

Board Members by position

Chair/Co-chair: Jay Harris
Vice Chair: Dave Weaver
Secretary: Daniel DeMelo
Treasurer: Jay Harris
Communications Chair: Rebecca Boenke
SE Uplift Liaison: Dave Weaver
Land Use Representative: Jay Harris
Picnic Committee: David Champion
Cleanup Committee: Rebecca Boenke

At Large members:
Michael Fox
Daniel Lyman
Jim Kautz

Kerns NA Board has a Google Group where we communicate. You can send an email to that group via this email address

Or you can see past conversations here: