Board Members (May 2023 – May 2024)

Board Members by position
Chair/Co-chair:  Jay Harris
Vice Chair:  Dave Weaver
Secretary:  Dave Weaver
Treasurer: Jay Harris
Communications Chair:  Josie Booth
SE Uplift Board Member: Dave Weaver
Land Use Representative: Open
Picnic Committee: David Champion
Cleanup Committee: Rebecca Boenke
At Large members:

Michael Fox
Daniel Lyman
Jim Kautz 

This list can be reached on this Google Group:
and this email: