Board Members (May 2022 – May 2023)

Board Members by positions:
Chair/Co-chair:  Jay Harris
Vice Chair:  Dave Weaver
Secretary:  Gretchen Hollands
Treasurer: Jay Harris
Communications Chair:  Josie Booth
SE Uplift Board Member: Dave Weaver
Land Use Representative: Open
Picnic Committee: David Champion
At Large members:

Rebecca Boenke
Michael Fox
Daniel Lyman

This list can be reached on this Google Group:
and this email: